top of page
Principal Investigators
Junior Fellow
PhD Students
OlivierBonn.jpg

Olivier Debarre

Université de Paris-Cité

UFR de Mathématiques

Bâtiment Sophie Germain

8 place Aurélie Nemours

75013 Paris, France

olivier.debarre@imj-prg.fr

www

Shinder.jpg

Evgeny Shinder

Universität Bonn

shinder@math.uni-bonn.de

IMG_Bai.jpeg
Post Docs
DanielBonn.jpg

Daniel Huybrechts

Universität Bonn

Mathematisches Institut

Endenicher Allee 60

53115 Bonn, Germany

huybrech@math.uni-bonn.de

www

Beri.jpeg

Pietro Beri

Université de Paris-Cité

pietro.beri@imj-prg.fr

Chenyu Bai

Sorbonne University

cbai@imj-prg.fr

Moritz Hartlieb

Universität Bonn

hartlieb@math.uni-bonn.de

EmanueleBonn.jpg

Emanuele Macrì

Université Paris-Saclay

Laboratoire de mathématiques d'Orsay

Bâtiment 307

Rue Michel Magat

91405 Orsay, France

emanuele.macri@universite-paris-saclay.fr

www

bottini.png

Alessio Bottini

Universität Bonn

email

Jiexiang Huang

Universität Bonn

jxhuang@math.uni-bonn.de

ClaireBonn.jpg

Claire Voisin

Sorbonne University


4 Place Jussieu

75005 Paris, France

claire.voisin@imj-prg.fr

www

Carini.png

Riccardo Carini

Universität Bonn

email

Francesca Rizzo

Université de Paris-Cité

email

Denisi_edited.jpg

Francesco Denisi

Université de Paris-Cité

email

mauro_varesco.png

Mauro Varesco

Universität Bonn

varesco@math.uni-bonn.de

foto.png

Annalisa Grossi

Université Paris-Saclay

email

Matteo Verni

Université Paris-Saclay

matteo.verni@universite-paris-saclay.fr

Foto_Dominique.jpg

Dominique Mattei

Universität Bonn

dmattei@math.uni-bonn.de

Angel Rios Ortiz

Université Paris-Saclay

angel-david.rios-ortiz@universite-paris-saclay.fr

Former members

Fabrizio_Anella.jpg

Fabrizio Anella

Bonn/Paris

Beckmann.jpg

Thorsten Beckmann

Bonn

ignacio_barros.png

Ignacio Barros

Université Paris-Saclay

Luigi.png

Luigi Martinelli

Université Paris-Saclay

Kim.jpeg

Yoonjoo Kim

Universität Bonn

jieao.jpg

Jieao Song

Université de Paris

dimitrii_pirozhkov.png

Dmitrii Pirozhkov

Université de Paris

LaiKW.png

Kuan Wen Lai

Bonn

bottom of page