Principal Investigators

Olivier Debarre

Université de Paris

UFR de Mathématiques

Bâtiment Sophie Germain

8 place Aurélie Nemours

75013 Paris, France

olivier.debarre@imj-prg.fr

www

Post Docs

Fabrizio Anella

Universität Bonn

anella@math.uni-bonn.de

PhD Students

Thorsten Beckmann

Universität Bonn

beckmann@math.uni-bonn.de

Daniel Huybrechts

Universität Bonn

Mathematisches Institut

Endenicher Allee 60

53115 Bonn, Germany

huybrech@math.uni-bonn.de

www

Ignacio Barros

Orsay

Start: 01.01.2021

Céline Bonandrini

Orsay

celine.bonandrini@u-psud.fr

Emanuele Macrì

Université Paris-Saclay

Laboratoire de mathématiques d'Orsay

Bâtiment 307

Rue Michel Magat

91405 Orsay, France

emanuele.macri@universite-paris-saclay.fr

www

Dmitrii Pirozhkov

Université de Paris

dpirozhkov@math.columbia.edu

Luigi Martinelli

Orsay

Claire Voisin

IMJ-Paris rive gauche


4 Place Jussieu

75005 Paris, France

claire.voisin@imj-prg.fr

www

Jieao Song

Université de Paris

jieao.song@imj-prg.fr

www

Mauro Varesco

Universität Bonn

mauro.varesco@gmail.com

​Université de Paris


UFR de Mathématiques
Bâtiment Sophie Germain
8 place Aurélie Nemours
75013 Paris, France

Universität Bonn


Mathematisches Institut
Endenicher Allee 60

53115 Bonn, Germany

IMJ-Paris rive gauche

 

4 place Jussieu

75005 Paris, France

​Université Paris-Saclay


Laboratoire de mathématiques d'Orsay
Bâtiment 307
Rue Michel Magat
91405 Orsay, France